ブレスワーク体験@東京で自分を潜在意識から変えていきましょう。それはまるで子供のの頃世界が幸せで鮮やかだった記憶を今に呼び起こすようなもの。誰でもない一番大切な自分を取り戻す呼吸の旅、それがブレスワークです。

Invitation to Free Online Breathwork Experience

 

Are you feeling anxious or stressed because of current social situation?
Do you feel the urge to cleanse and clear your body, heart and mind and walk the pathway to the better future?
Are you longing to release the old and welcome in the new?
Are you seeking to enhance your overall health and enthusiasm for life?
Perhaps you are meditating a lot, but still are not finding what you seek?

Breath can be the answer to all of this and much more!

My name is Hiroko Moda, Clarity Breathwork Practitioner in Japan.  I have been studying and practicing breathwork as a healing modality for the last several years. I have been inspired to share it with our “Own Your Value” community as it has increased the quality of my life in so many ways!

The Breathwork process helps to activate the subconscious mind and bring awareness and insights not easily accessed through traditional therapy. Breath opens the energy channels in the body and allows what we have been holding onto to surface and be released.

This may be suppressed emotional material, physical blocks in the body, old beliefs structures and identifications, old memories, escape patterns and addictions. Through this work we can gain deep insight, release emotional baggage and actually feel the patterns shifting and transforming.

This supports us in experiencing more joy, freedom and fulfillment as we carry on with the endless sacred quest for the truth of who we are!

Here are just some of the benefits people have experienced:

– Increased aliveness, joy and creativity
– Physical, emotional, and mental healing and well-being
– Forgiveness and release of the past
– Reduced stress and increased vitality and inner peace
– Greater self-love and more loving relationships
– Ability to manifest greater abundance and ease
– Accelerated spiritual growth and awakening more deeply to one’s true Self
– Greater sense of Life Purpose

While there are many styles of breathwork, we will be working with the Clarity Breathwork technique developed by Dana Dharma Devi DeLong and Ashanna Solaris.
https://claritybreathwork.com/

■Date & Time: Approx. 2 hours and 15 min.

– Session 1:

Aug. 19th (Wed) 11:00 – 13:15 (London)
Aug. 19th (Wed) 12:00 – 14:15 (Paris)
Aug. 19th (Wed) 12:00 – 14:15 (Amsterdam)
Aug. 19th (Wed) 13:00 – 15:15 (Bulgaria)
Aug. 19th (Wed) 19:00 – 21:15 (Tokyo)
Aug. 19th (Wed) 20:00 – 22:15 (Melbourne)

– Session 2:

Aug. 22nd (Sat) 11:00 – 13:15 (London)
Aug. 22nd (Sat) 12:00 – 14:15 (Paris)
Aug. 22nd (Sat) 12:00 – 14:15 (Amsterdam)
Aug. 22nd (Sat) 13:00 – 15:15 (Bulgaria)
Aug. 22nd (Sat) 19:00 – 21:15 (Tokyo)
Aug. 22nd (Sat) 20:00 – 22:15 (Melbourne)

– Session 3:

Aug. 30th (Sun) 08:00 – 10:15 (Tokyo)
Aug. 30th (Sun) 09:00 – 11:15 (Melbourne)
Aug. 29th (Sat) 16:00 – 18:15 (Los Angels)
Aug. 29th (Sat) 19:00 – 21:15 (New York)
Aug. 29th (Sat) 19:00 – 21:15 (Toronto)

 

■Cost: Free

■Zoom: to be sent to you after registration

■Attire: Wear loose comfortable clothing

■Setting: A quiet, private place where you can comfortably lie down and be undisturbed (pets should be removed from the space if possible).

■Have: Notebook/pen.
Small blanket or something to keep warm. A thin pillow. Optional – lip balm, eye mask.

■Note: The first hour of the session will be information, instructive and process. After that, you will be instructed to lay down to begin the breathing. At this point, you will want to reposition your video camera so that we can see you, especially your upper body and head. Please think this through prior to joining the zoom call.

—————-

■How to apply:
Please send send me the following information to 1nfo.aluna.biz@gmail.com

– Your name

– Email Address

– Date you you would like to join.

I will send you the Zoom link in return.

—————-

We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Love, Hiroko
Clarity Breathwork Practitioner in Japan

お気軽にお問い合わせください

Translate:

最近の投稿

PAGETOP
Copyright © アルーナ All Rights Reserved.
Translate »